Android-плеер

Android-плеер для автономных приложений

Android-плеер работает в автономном режиме - доступ в интернет не требуется. Это отлично подходит для демонстрации и когда нет доступа в интернет. Данные генерируются программой Creator, прилагаемой к каждой камере. Плитки карты и виды улиц сохраняются на планшете Android для автономного использования.

Android-плеер

Особенности

  • Работает 100% в автономном режиме - Интернет вообще не нужен
  • Плитки карты включены
  • Виды улиц включены
  • Управляет многими проектами
  • Закладки для стартового вида проекта
  • Рекомендуется планшет 10 ″ Android

Галерея

Загрузки

Наши программы доступно для вас бесплатно на две недели для оценки. Начните прямо сейчас!

Прикладной Streetview

Streetview Technology GmbH
Питтлерштрассе 53
63225 Langen
Германия

Телефон: + 49 (0) 6103-3727494
WhatsApp: + 4915124082072
Скайп: прикладной-просмотр улиц

Электронная почта:
jan.martin@applied-streetview.com
веб-сайт:
www.applied-streetview.com

Новый инструмент для удаления дубликатов

Без сомнения, удаление дублирующихся записей является одной из наиболее важных задач для обеспечения хорошего пользовательского опыта. Выполнение этого вручную является очень трудоемкой задачей и, следовательно, не может быть рассмотрено по бюджетным причинам. Для этого мы повторно реализовали Duplicate Remover of .. ,

Создатель для Облака

По многочисленным просьбам мы включили программу Creator 3 для облака. Поддерживаются все три основных облачных провайдера: Google Cloud, Amazon EC2, Microsoft Azure Cloud. Взгляните на сравнение производительности и стоимости, которое мы сделали! Ссылки на скачиваниеCreator Cloud ManualCreator ...

Новые французские переводы

Мы только что обновили французские переводы программы Creator для Windows 10 и приложения Android Remote Control для планшета, прилагаемого к камере. Ссылки для скачивания: Новые программыПрограмма CreatorRemote Control app French ManualsCreatorRemote ...

Визуализатор хорошо играет с Instant Player

Руководство по подключаемому модулю Visualizer было обновлено для проигрывателя Windows. Теперь оно подробно объясняет, как использовать подключаемый модуль Visualizer с дополнительным проигрывателем Instant Player для Windows 10, Windows Server, Google Cloud, Amazon EC2 и Microsoft Azure Cloud. , Скачать ...

Новые испанские переводы

Мы только что обновили испанский перевод программы Creator для Windows 10 и приложения Android Remote Control для планшета, прилагаемого к камере. Пожалуйста, обновите: Новые программы Creator Программа Remote Control Испанский Руководство Creator Remote Control

© Авторские права 2019, Streetview Technology GmbH. Все права защищены.

© Авторские права 2019, Streetview Technology GmbH.
Все права защищены.
Условия | выходные данные | Cookie Policy

Android Player

Android Player for Offline Applications

The Android Player works offline – no internet access is needed. It’s great for demos and when there is no internet connection available. The data is generated by the Creator program included with each camera. Both the map tiles and streetviews are saved to the Android tablet for offline usage.

android player

Features

 

  • Works 100% offline – no internet needed at all
  • Map tiles are included
  • Streetviews are included
  • Handles many projects
  • Bookmarks for the project’s start view
  • 10″ Android tablet recommended

Gallery

Downloads

Our programs are available to you for free for two weeks for evaluation. Get started right now!

Applied Streetview

Streetview Technology GmbH
Pittlerstrasse 53
63225 Langen
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)6103-3727494
WhatsApp: +4915124082072
Skype: applied-streetview

Email:
jan.martin@applied-streetview.com
Web:
www.applied-streetview.com

New Duplicate Remover

Without doubt removing duplicate recordings is one of the most important tasks to deliver a good user experience.Doing it manually is a very time consuming task and therefore out of the question for budgetary reasons.For this we re-implemented the Duplicate Remover of...

Creator for the Cloud

By popular request we enabled the Creator 3 program for the Cloud. All three major cloud providers are supported: Google Cloud, Amazon EC2, Microsoft Azure Cloud. Have a look at the performance and cost comparison we did!Download linksCreator Cloud ManualCreator...

New French translations

We just updated the French translations of the Creator program for Windows 10 and the Android Remote Control app for the tablet included with the camera.Download links: Newest programsCreator programRemote Control app French ManualsCreatorRemote...

Visualizer playing well with Instant Player

The manual for the Visualizer plug-in has been updated for the Windows Player.It now explains in detail how to use the Visualizer plug-in with the optional Instant Player for Windows 10, Windows Server, Google Cloud, Amazon EC2 and Microsoft Azure Cloud. Download the...

New Spanish translations

We just updated the Spanish translations of the Creator program for Windows 10 and the Android Remote Control app for the tablet included with the camera. Please updoate: Newest programs Creator program Remote Control app Spanish Manuals Creator Remote Control

© Copyright 2019, Streetview Technology GmbH. All rights reserved.

© Copyright 2019, Streetview Technology GmbH.
All rights reserved.
Terms & Conditions | Imprint | Cookie Policy